Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Gartner Free Webinars
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Research and advisory company Gartner is offering a series of complimentary webinars on a range of tech and business topics through July 9.

6/16/2020 to 7/9/2020
When: Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Research and advisory company Gartner is offering a series of complimentary webinars on a range of tech and business topics through July 9.

Below is the complete list.  More information and register here.

Tuesday, June 16

Deploy Microsoft Teams to Facilitate Remote Work
Presented by: Larry Cannell
EDT: 9:00 a.m. | BST: 14:00

Corporate Development: Vital for Recovery in a Disrupted Market
Presented by: Peter Havart-Simkin
EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00


Panel Discussion: Core Business Applications - Survive and Thrive Amid Disruption
Presented by: Paul Schenck, Ron Hanscome, Micky Keck and John Van Decker
EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00

Wednesday, June 17

Use Data Ethics to Overcome COVID-19’s “No Win” Data Use Choices
Presented by: Lydia Clougherty Jones
EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00

Friday, June 19

Use Gartner's Postpandemic Planning Framework for Digital Business Growth
Presented by: Hung LeHong
EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00

Monday, June 22

The Chief Technology Officer's Guide to Lead Beyond Disruption
Presented by: Samantha Searle
EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00

Return to the Workplace: Impact on Manufacturing & Automotive CIOs
Presented by: Bettina Tratz-Ryan and Ivar Berntz
EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00

Tuesday, June 23

Deliver Value in the Age of AI with Data Science and Machine Learning
Presented by: Peter Krensky
EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00

Wednesday, June 24


Q&A Discussion: Education’s Evolving Response to COVID-19
Presented by: Kelly Calhoun Williams & Glenda Morgan
AEST: 11:00 a.m. (Sydney - 25 June) | SGT: 9:00 a.m. (Singapore - 25 June) | EDT: 9:00 p.m. (New York - 24 June)

Thursday, June 25

Beyond COVID-19: 14 Ways for Retailers to use IT to Optimize Business Cost
Presented by: Max Hammond
EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00

The I&O Leaders Guide to Cost Intelligence in 2020
Presented by: Duncan Prosser
EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00

Monday, June 29

The Reset: Adjust Your Strategy Now for a Renewed Future State
Presented by: Chris Howard
EDT: 9:00 a.m. | BST: 14:00

Tuesday, June 30

Marketing Under Pressure: Manage Pivots During Disruption
Presented by: David Yockelson
EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00

Wednesday, July 01

COVID-19 Social Distancing Technologies and Tactics
Presented by: Nick Jones
EDT: 9:00 a.m. | BST: 14:00

Evolve Your Data and Analytics Governance to Prepare for the Future
Presented by: Ted Friedman
EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00

Government Strategic Planning: Uncertainty as the New Normal
Presented by: Rick Howard and Andrea Di Maio
EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00

Thursday, July 02

Top 10 Plausible Directions Resulting from COVID-19
Presented by: Marty Resnick
EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00

Monday, July 06


Gartner CEO Survey 2020: The Year of Recession
Presented by: Mark Raskino
EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00

Top 10 Higher Education Trends: Midway Through an Unusual Year
Presented by: Glenda Morgan
EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00

Wednesday, July 08

Q2 IT Spend Forecast: Is There Growth Within a Recession?
Presented by: John Lovelock
EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00

Thursday, July 09

Use Continuous Foresight to Rebuild and Reinvent Your Business
Presented by: Marty Resnick
EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00