Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
Adapting to Working Remote
3/24/2020
Time: 12 p.m. to 12:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
JumpStart: How to Manufacture and Distribute In Vermont
3/10/2020
Location: Burlington, Vermont    Time: 5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
 

Saturday, February 22, 2020

 
Girls Engineering Day at American Precision Museum
2/22/2020
Location: Windsor, Vermont    Time: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
St. Albans Event: Get Your Business Financed
2/19/2020
Time: 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
 

Saturday, February 15, 2020

 
Vermont Brain Bee
2/15/2020
Location: Burlington, Vermont   
 
UVM Engineering Week
2/15/2020 » 2/19/2020
Location: Burlington, Vermont   
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Rutland Event - Basics of Search Engine Optimization
2/13/2020
Location: Rutland, Vermont    Time: 12 p.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Pitch Night at BRIC
2/11/2020
Location: Springfield, Vermont    Time: 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Website Design Workshop With Indelible Inc. at BRIC
2/5/2020
Location: Springfield, Vermont    Time: 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
JumpStart: How to Manage the Modern Startup
2/4/2020
Location: Burlington, Vermont    Time: 5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
JumpStart: How To Customer Fund Your Business
1/28/2020
Location: Burlington, Vermont    Time: 5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
 
Investor Meetup at BRIC
1/28/2020
Location: Springfield, Vermont    Time: 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Vermont Economic Conference
1/23/2020
Time: 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 37
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|